the house of somebody (2)
The House of Somebody – East Dereham, Norfolk – England, 2017

The House of Somebody is the name I am going to give to my project.

I choose this name because, for me it does match to the idea I want to present.

My photos are taken, using Google Earth, I am selecting the place I want to show and screen shooting directly from the screen of my computer. The idea of entering the place by just of a screen, amazes me. I can get anywhere I want and shoot from any angle I want.

The name come from the idea of ‘invading someone’s properties, set of houses, green spaces, shapes and surface characteristics… The saturation of colors gives the idea of something new that nobody has done before. They must be post cards with a description of location and a title, but I do not want them to look like a conventional post cards.

